Page 2 of 2

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:44 pm
by Alberto Maria
:shock: :shock: :shock: Natan, please tell us you are alive :!: :!: :!:

By the way, I wonder what is the last version: I currently use 3.0.2 and I tought it was the last, but on this site I see version 4 :!: :!: :!: :shock: :shock: :shock:

And I have to register again :(

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:31 am
by Alberto Maria
Again I cannot believe a new version of Ping has been released with this forum dead :!: :!: :!: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 4:50 pm
by Alberto Maria
:shock: :shock: :shock: :?: :?: :?: :roll: :roll: :roll: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:18 pm
by Alberto Maria
I see no answer... :?

By the way in a Windoiws 10 Enterprise machine Ping works like a charm. On another W10 Pro, the C disk partition isn't saved. I wonder if it depends on security accesses, but they are equal to those of the previous machine... :? :? :?

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:38 pm
by Alberto Maria
:D Happy New Year :D
But please do something :!: :!: :!:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:14 am
by Alberto Maria
Nothing under the sky :!: :!: :!: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:41 pm
by Alberto Maria
Again :?: :?: :?: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:12 am
by Alberto Maria
... and again... :twisted: :evil: :cry: :shock:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Tue May 01, 2018 5:17 pm
by Alberto Maria
...and again... :twisted: :)

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:37 am
by Alberto Maria
...and again and again... :roll:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:40 am
by Alberto Maria
...and again,,, :twisted:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:43 am
by Alberto Maria
...and again... :!: :roll: