Page 3 of 3

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 12:39 pm
by Alberto Maria
:shock: :shock: :shock:
The most open
And the most abandoned
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:17 pm
by Alberto Maria
Ehehe slightly late... :lol: :twisted:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:07 pm
by Alberto Maria
...and again... :evil:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 12:45 pm
by Alberto Maria
...and again... :( :x :evil: :twisted:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:02 am
by Alberto Maria
Oh Dear :!: :!: :?: :?:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 2:16 pm
by Alberto Maria
And again... :shock: :shock: :shock: :? :? :? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 12:05 pm
by Alberto Maria
OH dear! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:21 pm
by Curtis8
Hello :)

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 5:19 pm
by Alberto Maria
Ohhh!!! :lol:

An enormous HUG :!:

Re: URGENT!!! NEWS ABOUT THIS FORUM

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 10:13 am
by Alberto Maria
I just want to add that PING still works wonderfully. Presently I use it on old XP machines, but it has saved me many times.

Thus a big thank to the Team :!:

And a big hug to Natan!

:D